Best price Personalized Heart Necklace With Engraved Names and Birthstones .925 Sterling Silver

Personalized Heart Necklace With Engraved Names and Birthstones .925 Sterling Silver

9
Editor's scoreRead review

Engrave up to 6 names with one capital letter per name. Heart measures about 32.1mm x 32.65mm 1.28″ x 1.26″ and comes on a .925 sterling silver bead necklace. Choose between 14 to 22 inches Also available in gold-plating, rose-gold plating, and 14K solid yellow gold.

$49.95

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Engraved Mom Necklace w/Swarovski Birthstones - Personalized Heart Pendant- Gift Jewelry for Mom - $49.95
Price history
×
Price history for Engraved Mom Necklace w/Swarovski Birthstones - Personalized Heart Pendant- Gift Jewelry for Mom
Latest updates:
  • $49.95 - April 28, 2019
  • $59.95 - February 2, 2019
Since: February 2, 2019
  • Highest Price: $59.95 - February 2, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $49.95 - April 28, 2019
Last updated on June 14, 2019 1:36 pm
Personalized Heart Necklace With Engraved Names and Birthstones .925 Sterling Silver
Personalized Heart Necklace With Engraved Names and Birthstones .925 Sterling Silver

Description

Beautiful necklace. My mom loves it. My family was wowed by the necklace.

Thiery
9
Personal
10
Quality material
8
Brand
9
Long lasting
8.5
+ Positives:
  • Up to five names give you the flexibility
  • A material of your choice
  • Choose any length with no add-cost
- Negatives:
  • Can't shower with blackened engraving
  • Takes minimum 7 days, need to order in advance

Additional information

Specification: Personalized Heart Necklace With Engraved Names and Birthstones .925 Sterling Silver

Gem Type

Cubic zirconia

Metal stamp (Sterling)

925

Setting

bezel-setting

Width (inches)

1.26

Brand, Seller, or Collection Name

MyNameNecklace

Item Length (inches)

18

Metal

Sterling silver

Length (inches)

18

Number of stones

6

Clasp

Spring ring

Model number

110-01-1352-02

Stone Creation Method

Simulated

Chain

Rolo

Stone shape

Round

Resizable

No

Price History

Price history for Engraved Mom Necklace w/Swarovski Birthstones - Personalized Heart Pendant- Gift Jewelry for Mom
Latest updates:
  • $49.95 - April 28, 2019
  • $59.95 - February 2, 2019
Since: February 2, 2019
  • Highest Price: $59.95 - February 2, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $49.95 - April 28, 2019

Reviews (3)

3 reviews for Personalized Heart Necklace With Engraved Names and Birthstones .925 Sterling Silver

4.3
1
2
0
0
0

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Jessica Schraub

    Only reason I am not giving a 5 star is because I assumed (yes it is me) that the first name I gave would be at the top. It is not. They start at the bottom.

  2. Martin

    Smaller than expected.

  3. Kevin Mims

    Bought for my wife for Mother’s Day, and it was PERFECT. Very fine details, and great value. Shipping speed was amazing, and my wife could not have been happier. Looks MUCH better in person than the picture. Worth the wait for custom.

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare