Name Necklace Designs From MyNameNecklace

9
Editor's scoreRead review

Small font “Carrie” necklace for a more delicate look; the First letter is capitalized. The Carrie Pendant arrives on a Box chain and measures about 5 – 8mm 0.2″ – 0.3″ depending on the name.

$32.95

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Small “Carrie” Name Necklace - $32.95
Price history
×
Price history for Small “Carrie” Name Necklace
Latest updates:
  • $32.95 - January 2, 2019
  • $34.95 - September 30, 2018
Since: September 30, 2018
  • Highest Price: $34.95 - September 30, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $32.95 - January 2, 2019
Last updated on January 2, 2019 8:30 pm
Name Necklace Designs From MyNameNecklace
Name Necklace Designs From MyNameNecklace

Additional information

Specification: Name Necklace Designs From MyNameNecklace

Brand, Seller, or Collection Name

MyNameNecklace

Metal stamp (Sterling)

925

Metal

Sterling silver

Gem Type

NA

Item Length (inches)

18

Length (inches)

18

Chain

Box

Clasp

Spring ring

Model number

110-01-198-02

Price History

Price history for Small “Carrie” Name Necklace
Latest updates:
  • $32.95 - January 2, 2019
  • $34.95 - September 30, 2018
Since: September 30, 2018
  • Highest Price: $34.95 - September 30, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $32.95 - January 2, 2019

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for Name Necklace Designs From MyNameNecklace

4.6
7
0
0
1
0

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Stephenie

    Arrived by times specified, no damage. The calligraphy is attractive and youthful looking (great for a teen or young adult). I’ve added a couple of photos, which will hopefully be helpful. Most all of my purchases are based on customer reviews, so I try to be as honest as possible.

  2. Amazon Customer

    I absolutely love this necklace! It’s custom made with the unique spelling of my name. I get tons of compliments on it and it’s sterling silver so it won’t turn your skin colors.

  3. Skeptical

    It was a shiny gold color on arrival, but after a few months it looked more like copper than gold. Maybe the plating is too thin.

  4. cat5dog1

    Beautiful necklace. Gem is a little muted. Quick delivery

  5. gbush

    love it.

  6. anaskO

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Very nice quality and price! So many compliments!I wish I would have ordered a smaller chain so it sits up higher on my neck to not interferer with my other necklace I wear.It is beautiful and I love that I can get custom – My name is unique and I never get custom items, so this is a special treat for me!

  7. gary wilson

    x-mas gift my daughter loves it

  8. katy

    This is the only necklace I wear since I received this one. I just did my name, but I love it! And I get so many compliments. It’s very pretty and looks way more pricey than what it actually is. I love the font too, it’s delicate and feminine. I’d definitely buy again! I bought mine for myself, but I think this would also be a great gift for someone. And I don’t ever take mine off and the silver is still nice and shiny.

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare